Quilting by the Bay Shop Online

Credit Cards

Need Assistance?
850-215-7282
1-866-632-QBTB(7282)

Quilting by the Bay
2303 Winona Drive
Panama City, FL 32405
fax:850-215-7283
Directions

Store Hours
Tuesday - Saturday
10:00am to 5:00pm
Central Time

Quilt Sampler Featured Shop


Online Store
Main Menu
 
Quilting Retreats



Fall Retreat 2018
September 21-23

Sku #: 10019456
Fall Retreat 2018 Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 


Retreat 2017 - Fall Retreat
September 22-24

Sku #: 100192067
Fall Retreat 2017 Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 



Retreat 2017 - Lets Get It Done Retreat
November 10-12

Sku #: 100192071
Let's Get It Done Retreat 2017 Friday, November 10 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 


Retreat 2017 - Summer Camp
July 28-30

Sku #: 100192066
Summer Camp Retreat 2017 Friday, July 28 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 



Santas Workshop Retreat 2017
October 13-15

Sku #: 100192068
Santa's Workshop Retreat 2017 Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Sold out - please call if you would like to be added to our waiting list!  

 


Spring Break Retreat 2018
March 16-18

Sku #: 100194244
Spring Break Retreat 2018 Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 



Summer Camp Retreat 2018
July 27-29

Sku #: 100194245
Summer Camp Retreat 2018 Friday, July 27 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $150.00    

 


Winter Quilt Camp Retreat 2018
Sku #: 100194242
Winter Quilt Camp Retreat 2018 Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

Select Session

Price: $150.00