Quilting by the Bay Shop Online

Credit Cards

Need Assistance?
850-215-7282
1-866-632-QBTB(7282)

Quilting by the Bay
2303 Winona Drive
Panama City, FL 32405
fax:850-215-7283
Directions

Store Hours
Tuesday - Saturday
10:00am to 5:00pm
Central Time

Quilt Sampler Featured Shop


Online Store
Main Menu
 
Quilting Retreats



Fall Retreat 2018
September 21-23

Sku #: 10019456
Fall Retreat 2018 Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Select Stitch-N-Stay

Price: $175.00    

 


Get It Done Retreat 2018
November 9-11

Sku #: 100194247
Get It Done Retreat 2018 Friday, November 9 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $175.00    

 



Santas Workshop Retreat 2018
October 12-14

Sku #: 100194246
Santa's Workshop Retreat 2018 Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation. This is our most popular retreat and it sells out quickly!!

Select Session

Price: $175.00    

 


Spring Break Retreat 2018
March 16-18

Sku #: 100194244
Spring Break Retreat 2018 Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation. FYI - Stitch-n-Stay is full.

Select Session

Price: $175.00    

 



Summer Camp Retreat 2018
July 27-29

Sku #: 100194245
Summer Camp Retreat 2018 Friday, July 27 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
Treat yourself to a weekend of fun and relaxation.

Select Session

Price: $175.00    

 


Winter Quilt Camp Retreat 2018
Sku #: 100194242
Winter Quilt Camp Retreat 2018 Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14, 2018

Select Session

Sold out - please call if you would like to be added to our waiting list!